Hamilton's most sought out:
(289) 922-8444

Testimonials

GREAT SUMMER SERVICE.

September 1, 2021

I have been using i’ll Do it Lawn CARE for a couple of years. I enjoy the service i recieve. They’ve done some garden maintance along with cutting my grass weekly. I appreciate there work. I’m not an out doorsy girl. They look after everything. Looking to set up snow removal soon. I think its fantastic to own a home and not need to worry about yard maintance. With out them id prefer to be a condo owner. Thanks Ill do it lawn Care. You make home owner ship fairly easy..

Kim Moore

Surprising Great Care of Work

August 18, 2021

We have had companies promise the world while looking after the lawn care. So far none have delivered till now. The time of when they said they would be here the type of work they complete ws far beyond what we thought we would get. Also the weekly lawn care they do has mad our lawn look better then it has for years. I would recomned this service to anyone on the market looking for help. So we say Tank You and please keep up the great work.

Catherine and David, Hamilton

Excellent 5 Star work!

June 3, 2021

On Tuesday, June 1, 2021 we had some landscaping work done by your company. Mike and Elijah did numerous jobs for us……mulching, edging, weeding, trimming of shrubs and trees and spraying weeds in interlocking brick. Along with excellent work, their cleanup was top notch. these two gentlemen were very professional and polite, along with Ken’s guidance with assisting us with his advice. We highly recommend them and will hire them again when needed! Dennis and Irene, Stoney Creek

Irene and Dennis

Review

March 8, 2019

I am so appreciative of the time that they spend on my lawn in doing this little extras like edging etc. My lawn has never looked better!

Jacqueline Cornelisse

Review

March 8, 2019

Quick, reliable service. No complaints

O.J Tuggins

Review

March 8, 2019

I’ll Do It is a professional company that pays particular attention to the finer details and what the client desires. They take the time to understand what their clients envision and deliver as expected. You can tell when I’ll Do It has cared for a property because it looks pristine. I recommend this company to anyone who needs assistance caring for their lawn because that’s exactly what they do…they care!

Melissa Isaac

Review

March 8, 2019

Excellent service, friendly and hard worker. Transformed my backyard into a neat, enjoyable space. Will keep using for sure.

Teresa Peluso

Review

March 8, 2019

Kenya and his I’ll Do It crew have worked on my property for 2 years. Hard workers, easy to deal with, accommodating, and they take great pride in the work they do. I highly recommend this business.

Vicky Hannam

Review

March 8, 2019

The company I work for uses I’ll Do It for all our of our commercial lawn care needs. Kenya and his team have always shown up when they said they would. Have always been very fair and reasonable with their pricing and incredibly thorough with their work. I’ll Do It is a great small company that really cares about their clients.

Abigail Santos

Review

March 8, 2019

Kenya and his team do an amazing job on my lawn in the summer and take care of my snow in the winter. They are courteous, effective and a pleasure to work with. I’d highly recommend their services!

Heather Buttrum