Hamilton's most sought out:
(289) 922-8444

Testimonials

Review

March 8, 2019

I am so appreciative of the time that they spend on my lawn in doing this little extras like edging etc. My lawn has never looked better!

Jacqueline Cornelisse

Review

March 8, 2019

Quick, reliable service. No complaints

O.J Tuggins

Review

March 8, 2019

I’ll Do It is a professional company that pays particular attention to the finer details and what the client desires. They take the time to understand what their clients envision and deliver as expected. You can tell when I’ll Do It has cared for a property because it looks pristine. I recommend this company to anyone who needs assistance caring for their lawn because that’s exactly what they do…they care!

Melissa Isaac

Review

March 8, 2019

Excellent service, friendly and hard worker. Transformed my backyard into a neat, enjoyable space. Will keep using for sure.

Teresa Peluso

Review

March 8, 2019

Kenya and his I’ll Do It crew have worked on my property for 2 years. Hard workers, easy to deal with, accommodating, and they take great pride in the work they do. I highly recommend this business.

Vicky Hannam

Review

March 8, 2019

The company I work for uses I’ll Do It for all our of our commercial lawn care needs. Kenya and his team have always shown up when they said they would. Have always been very fair and reasonable with their pricing and incredibly thorough with their work. I’ll Do It is a great small company that really cares about their clients.

Abigail Santos

Review

March 8, 2019

Kenya and his team do an amazing job on my lawn in the summer and take care of my snow in the winter. They are courteous, effective and a pleasure to work with. I’d highly recommend their services!

Heather Buttrum

Review

March 8, 2019

I found Kenya at I’ll Do It to be professional in every respect. The work gets done promptly and correctly. He researches his business, and has extensive knowledge. He has provided lots of good advice for managing my property. Also, a very friendly, likable guy.

Mike DeVillaer

Review

March 8, 2019

Great Service! Great Workers! Great People!

Dhonn Louie Ronquillo

Review

March 8, 2019

I’ll Do It has maintained our lawn/landscaping as well as completed other miscellaneous jobs to perfection. They take pride in their work and pay attention to detail. I always know that I am in good hands with Kenya and the I’ll Do It team. Highly recommend them.

Hamilton Home comfort